Skip to main content
19491 Opeongo Line
Barry's Bay, Ontario
Fax: 613-756-0616

Board of Directors

2023 - 2024 Board of Directors

Photo of Board of Directors


President: Bridget Gutoskie
Vice-President: Corinne Higgins
Honorary Vice-President: Lavina Prince
Treasurer: Jane Visneskie

Other Directors

  • Edna Yutronkie
  • Joanne Hartwig
  • Rosemary Miller


Executive Director: Monica Prymack

Join the Board of Directors

Please download and return the Board application form.